Gift Planning Fundamentals - Online Event - Oct. 2020

Tabs

Event Info
Summary:

CAGP Members: Please be sure you are signed in before continuing with the registration in order to ensure you recieve member pricing.


This online opportunity is a perfect opportunity for fundraisers, C-Suite leaders of small organizations, Executive Directors, and those working in rural and remote communities who do not have the opportunity to travel to a large urban centre to take the training in-person to access this full curriculum of learning.

This interactive online program will take place over two half-days and space is limited in order to facilitate a meaningful learning experience.

See the Agenda for Gift Planning Fundamentals Online

paul_nazareth_photo_2018-cropped.pngDates: Tuesday, October 6 AND Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Times: According to time zones (each day): TBC

Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. – 12:10 p.m.
Mountain Time: 9:00 a.m. – 1:10 p.m.
Central Time: 10:00 a.m. – 2:10 p.m.
Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. – 3:10 p.m.
Atlantic Time: 12:00 p.m. – 4:10 p.m.

Location: Online

 

Presenter: Paul Nazareth, VP, Education and Development, CAGP

Cost (tax exempt):
CAGP Members: $425
Non-members: $475

What is included?

  • Two half-days of interactive learning
  • All the course materials and resources
  • Unique networking opportunities with other fundraisers and professional advisors
  • 7 CFRE credits and/or 7 Institute credits 

When

6 October, 11:00am to 7 October, 4:10pm

Where

Online

Canada

Contact

education@cagp-acpdp.org
Phone: 888-430-9494

;