Staff

 

ruth-headshot.jpg

Ruth MacKenzie, President & CEO
rmackenzie@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 223

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 


paul_nazareth2.jpgPaul Nazareth, VP Education & Development
pnazareth@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 226 | Mobile direct: 416-554-7542

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 


erin-headshot.jpgErin Kuhns, Manager, Education & Training

 

ekuhns@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 222

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 


carolyn_website.png

Carolyn Nolan, Financial Manager
cnolan@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 221

 

 


ashley.png

Ashley Taylor, Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator
ataylor@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 225

linkedinbw.png
 


j_thirgood_2.jpg

Jessica Thirgood, Coordinator, Membership & Development
jthirgood@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 227

linkedinbw.png
 

 


Communications & Stakeholder Relations Specialist
communications@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 224