Staff

 

ruth-headshot.jpg

Ruth MacKenzie, President & CEO
rmackenzie@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 223

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 


Education

paul_nazareth2.jpgPaul Nazareth, VP Education & Development
pnazareth@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 226 | Mobile direct: 416-554-7542

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 

erin-headshot.jpg

Erin Kuhns, Manager, Education & Training

ekuhns@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 222

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png
 


Membership

lara.pngLara Kinnear, Coordinator, Membership & Development​ - on leave please contact Brooklyn Smith
lkinnear@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 225

Brooklyn Smith - bsmith@cagp-acpdp.org, 613-232-7991 Ext. 225

 


Will Power

lauriefox.pngLaurie Fox, Campaign Director, Will Power
lfox@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 228

linkedinbw.png

 

lauriefox.png

Nancy Ho, Campaign Manager, Will Power
nho@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 230

 

 

 


Conference

Caralen Law, Conference & Event Planner
claw@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 227

 

 

 


Communications & Stakeholder Relations

clarelevy.pngClare Levy, Director, Strategic Communications & Stakeholder Relations
clevy@cagp-acpdp.org 
613-232-7991 Ext. 224

linkedinbw.png

 

clarelevy.png

 

Igor Fernandes, Communications Coordinator
ifernandes@cagp-acpdp.org

 

 

 


Support Staff

clarelevy.pngDeidre Causton, Executive Assistant
dcauston@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 229

 

 

 

Jaymie Oakes, Administrative Assistant, Finance & Donor Relations
joakes@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 221

 

;