Staff

Ruth MacKenzie, President & CEO
rmackenzie@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 223

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png

ruth-headshot.jpg

Paul Nazareth, VP Education & Development 
pnazareth@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 226 | Mobile direct: 416-554-7542

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png

paul_nazareth_-staff.png
Liz Briggs, Coordinator, Membership & Donor Relations
lbriggs@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 227
liz_for_website.jpg

Erin Kuhns, Manager, Education & Training
ekuhns@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 222

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png

erin-headshot.jpg

Carolyn Nolan, Financial Manager
cnolan@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 221

carolyn_website.png

Anastasia Smolentseva, MComm, Manager, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
asmolentseva@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 224

linkedinbw.pngsmall_twitter_circle_black-512.png

anastasia_website.png

Ashley Taylor, Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator
ataylor@cagp-acpdp.org
613-232-7991 Ext. 225

linkedinbw.png

ashley.png